HC Deb 28 February 1905 vol 141 cc1492-3

Mr. WODEHOUSE reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had selected the following six Members to be the Chairmen's Panel and to serve as Chairmen of the two Standing Committees to be appointed under Standing Order No. 49:—Mr. John Ellis, Sir Thomas Esmonde, Sir James Fergusson, Lord Edmund Fitzmaurice, Mr. Laurence Hardy, and Mr. Stuart-Wortley.

Report to lie upon the Table.