HC Deb 28 February 1905 vol 141 c1492

Mr. WODEHOUSE reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had selected the following eight Members to be the Panel to serve on Unopposed Bill Committees under Standing Order No. 109: Mr. Brynmor Jones, Mr. Carvill, Mr. H. D. Greene, Mr. Paulson, Mr. Parker Smith, Mr. Worsley-Taylor, Mr. Crombie, and Mr. Bousfield.

Report to lie upon the Table.