HC Deb 28 February 1905 vol 141 c1493

reported from the Committee of Selection; That, in pursuance of the provisions of The Private Legislation Procedure (Scotland) Act, 1899, they had selected the following fifteen Members to form the Parliamentary Panel of Members of this House to act as Commissioners:—Mr. Charles Hobhouse, Mr. Brynmor Jones, Mr. A. K. Loyd, Mr. McCrae, Mr. William Maxwell, Mr. Pym, Mr. Parker Smith, Sir Walter Thorburn, Sir John Tuke, Mr. Levy, Mr. James Reid, Mr. Eugene Wason, Mr. John Wilson (Falkirk), Mr. Wylie, and Mr. Charles Douglas.

Report to lie upon the Table.