HC Deb 29 November 1972 vol 847 c425

Mr. Hugh Dykes, supported by Mr. Sydney Chapman, Mr. George Cunningham, Mr. Deedes, Mr. Geoffrey Finsberg, Mr. John Horam, Mr. John Hunt, Mr. Neil Kinnock, Mr. Ernie Money, Mrs. Sally Oppenheim, Mr. J. T. Price, and Mr. David Steel presented a Bill to make new provisions governing the construction and use of heavy commercial vehicles, and to control the movement and parking of such vehicles: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 2nd February and to be printed. [Bill 17.]