HC Deb 04 May 1920 vol 128 c1904

SIR SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Duplicands of Feu Duties (Scotland) Bill: Mr. Fildes, Mr. Forrest, Captain Hotchkin, Mr. Gange, Major Molson, Mr. Sexton, Major Steel, Mr. Swan, Colonel Penry Williams, and Colonel Yate.