HC Deb 04 May 1920 vol 128 c1904

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Fifteen Members to Standing Committee A (in respect of the Profiteering (Amendment) Bill): Major Barnes, Mr. Beckett, Mr. Bridgeman, Lieut.-Colonel Buchanan, Mr. Charles Edwards, Colonel Greig, Sir Robert Horne, Mr. Mills, Mr. McCurdy, Major Nall, Sir Herbert Nield, Mr. Alfred Short, Mr. Wallace, Sir Courtenay Warner, and Lieut.-Colonel Willey.