HC Deb 04 May 1920 vol 128 c1904

SIR SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee D (added in respect of the Trade Union Ballot Bill): Captain Loseby and Mr. Sidney Robinson; and had appointed in substitution: Commander Dawes and Mr. Joseph Green.