HC Deb 17 June 1920 vol 130 c1461

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee D (in respect of the Direct Representation of the General Medical Council Bill): Sir Watson Cheyne, Captain Elliot, Mr. Hallas, Mr. Johnstone. Sir Ashton Lister, Captain Loseby, Dr. Murray, Lieut.-Colonel Raw, Mr. Wignall, and Sir Kingsley Wood.