HC Deb 17 June 1920 vol 130 c1461

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Nine Members to Standing Committee C (in respect of the Firearms Bill [Lords] and the Dangerous Drugs Bill): Mr. Baird, Captain Bowyer, Captain Elliot, Mr. Kiley, Mr. Lindsay, Mr. Mills, Mr. Secretary Shortt, Mr. Tootill, Earl Winterton, and Mr. Woolcock; and, in addition (in respect of the Firearms Bill [Lords] only), Mr. Kiley and (in respect of the Dangerous Drugs Bill only) Dr. Murray.