HC Deb 17 June 1920 vol 130 cc1461-2

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee: That they had nominated the following Members to serve on Standing Committee E: Rear-Admiral Adair, Mr. Archdale, Mr. Bell, Sir Arthur Shirley Benn, Mr. Blair, Sir Francis Blake, Captain Bowyer, Mr. Britten, Lieut.-Colonel Campion, Mr. Carr, Major Cayzer, Mr. Neville Chamberlain, Lieut.- Colonel Spender Clay, Major David Davies, Sir William Davison, Mr. Dawes, Mr. Grattan Doyle, Mr. Charles Edwards, Captain FitzRoy, Mr. Ford, Mr. Forrest, Mr. Ernest Gardner, Mr. Gilbert, Colonel Greig, Mr. Hailwood, Mr. Hinds, Mr. Hirst, Sir Harry Hope, Lieut.-Colonel Sir John Hope, Major Howard, Sir Edgar Jones, Mr. Haydn Jones, Lieut.-Commander Kenworthy, Mr. M'Guffin, Mr. Hugh Morrison, Lieut.-Colonel Arthur Murray, Mr. Myers, Major O'Neill, Mr. Pretyman, Mr. Raffan, Captain Tudor-Rees, Lieut.-Colonel Royds, Mr. Seddon, Mr. Alfred Short, Mr. Spencer, Captain Sir Beville Stanier, Mr. Swan, Mr. George Terrell, Sir Robert Thomas, Mr. Townley, Sir Courtenay Warner, Mr. Waterson, Colonel Wedgwood, Major Wheler, Mr. Charles White, Mr. Wignall, Colonel Penry Williams, Major Mackenzie Wood, and Mr. Robert Young.

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Fifteen Members to Standing Committee E (in respect of the Agriculture Bill): The Lord Advocate, Mr. Acland, Major Barnston, Mr. Hugh Barrie, Sir Arthur Griffith-Boscawen, Mr. James Brown, Mr. Cautley, Mr. James Gardiner, Mr. Lambert, Mr. Lane-Fox, Mr. Munro, Mr. Royce, Mr. Walter Smith, Mr. Solicitor-General, and Mr. Edward Wood.

Reports to lie upon the Table.