HC Deb 31 July 1907 vol 179 c978

Sir WILLIAM BRAMPTON GURDON reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills the following fifteen Members (in respect of the Sheriff Courts (Scotland) Bill):—Sir Edward Boyle, Mr. Barrie, Mr. Remnant, Mr. Charles Craig, Sir Samuel Scott, Mr. Nield, Mr. Staveley-Hill, Sir Henry Kimber, Mr. Hills, Mr. Thomas Frederick Richards, Mr. John Ward, Sir Randal Cremer, Mr. Hugh Law, Mr. M'Killop, and Mr. Trevelyan.

Report to lie upon the Table.