HC Deb 06 March 1906 vol 153 cc321-2

reported from the Committee of Selection; That in pursuance of the provisions of The Private Legislation Procedure (Scotland) Act, 1899, they had selected the following fifteen Members to form the Parliamentary Panel of Members of this House to act as Commissioners:—Mr. Alexander Black Mr. McCrae, Sir J. Tuke, Mr. Levy, Mr. Weir, Mr. Findlay, Mr. Younger, Mr. Lamont, Mr. Ainsworth, Mr. John Dewar, Mr. J. D. Hope, Mr. Wilkie, Mr. R. Bell, Major Anstruther-Gray, and Mr. Ernest Gardner.

Report to lie upon the Table.

Forward to