HC Deb 04 April 1905 vol 144 c332

reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following fifteen Members to serve on the Standing Committee on Trade (including Agriculture and Fishing), Shipping, and Manufactures, in respect of the Coal Mines (Weighing of Minerals) Bill: Mr. Compton Rickett, Mr. William Abraham, Sir Charles Dilke, Sir Francis Sharp Powell, Mr. Atherley-Jones, Sir Harry Samuel, Mr. Caldwell, Mr. Hatch, Mr. Parrott, Colonel Blundell, Mr. Joseph Albert Pease, Colonel Sadler, Sir Thomas Wrightson, Sir Hugh Shaw-Stewart, and Sir James Heath.

Report to lie upon the Table.