HC Deb 11 February 1902 vol 102 c977

reported from the Committee of Selection, That they had selected the following Six Members to be the Chairmen's Panel and to serve as Chairmen of the two Standing Committees to be appointed under Standing Order No. 47:—Mr. John Ellis, Sir James Fergusson, Lord Edmond Fitzmaurice, Mr. Laurence Hardy, Mr. Stuart-Wortley, and Sir Thomas Esmonde.

Report to lie upon the Table.