HC Deb 09 November 1987 vol 122 c135

Question proposed, That Mr. Simon Coombs, Mr. Ken Eastham, Sir Philip Goodhart, Mr. Greville Janner, Mr. Ron Leighton, Mr. lain Mills, Mr. James Paice, Mr. Ernie Ross, Mr. Andrew Rowe, Mr. Lewis Stevens and Mr. David Young be members of the Employment Committee.—[Sir Marcus Fox, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]

Hon. Members


Mr. Speaker

I get the impression that, to save the time of the House, I can now put together the Questions on motions 10 to 18 inclusive.

Forward to