HC Deb 09 November 1987 vol 122 c135

Question proposed, That Mr. David Evennett, Mr. Martin Flannery, Mr. Harry Greenway, Mr. Win Griffiths, Mrs. Maureen Hicks, Mr. Michael McNair-Wilson, Mr. Timothy Raison, Mr. Gerry Steinberg, Mr. Jack Thompson, Mr. Malcolm Thornton and Sir Gerard Vaughan be members of the Education, Science and Arts Committee.—[Sir Marcus Fox, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]

Hon. Members


Back to
Forward to