HC Deb 14 December 1983 vol 50 c1134

Ordered, That Mr. Martin Flannery, Mr. Clement Freud, Mr. Harry Greenway, Mr. Sean Hughes, Mr. Robert Key, Mr. Terry Lewis, Mr. Michael McNair-Wilson, Sir William van Straubenzee, Dr. Gerard Vaughan and Mr. George Walden be members of the Education, Science and Arts Committee. — [Sir Philip Holland, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]

Back to
Forward to