HC Deb 19 January 1982 vol 16 c166

Mr. Robin Maxwell-Hyslop, supported by Mr. Andrew F. Bennett, Mr. Peter Mills, Miss Jo Richardson, Miss Janet Fookes, Mr. Tony Speller, Mr. Jim Craigen and Mr. Malcolm Thornton, presented a Bill to amend the law concerning the offence of rape: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 7 May and to be printed [Bill 48].