HC Deb 04 December 1981 vol 14 c487

Mr. Laurie Pavitt, supported by Mr. David Ennals, Mr. Harold McCusker, Sir Anthony Meyer, Mr. Reginald Freeson, Mr. Peter Bottomley, Mrs. Gwyneth Dunwoody, Mr. Terence Higgins and Mr. Andrew F. Bennett, presented a Bill to provide for the control and regulation of advertising of tobacco products and of other means of advertising such products; and for purposes connected therewith: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 19 February and to be printed [Bill 35].

Forward to