HC Deb 04 December 1981 vol 14 c487

Mr. Laurie Pavitt, supported by Mrs. Gwyneth Dunwoody, Mr. Dafydd Wigley, Mr. Reginald Freeson, Mr. Jim Craigen, Mr. Joan Evans, Mr. Clive Soley, Dr. M. S. Miller and Mr. Donald Stewart, presented a Bill to amend the Hearing Aid Council Act 1968: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 12 February and to be printed [Bill 34].