HC Deb 02 December 1981 vol 14 c269

Mr. Jack Aspinwall, supported by Mr. Tony Speller, Miss Janet Fookes, Mr. John Blackburn, Mr. Andrew Bennett, Mr. Christopher Murphy, Mr. Allen McKay, Mr. Robin Squire, Mr. Stephen Ross, Mr. Michael Colvin, and Mr. Harry Greenway, presented a Bill to make new provision relating to responsibility for dogs in the community, including the establishment of a national dog warden scheme based on local authority areas; and for connected purposes: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 19 February and to be printed [Bill 16].