HC Deb 06 August 1976 vol 916 cc2294-5
Mr. Speaker

I have not selected the amendment in the name of the hon. Member for Nottingham, West (Mr. English).

Ordered, That notwithstanding the Order of the House of 15th June relating to nomination of Members of the Select Committee on Procedure, Mr. John Peyton be discharged from the Committee and Mr. George Younger be added to the Committee for the remainder of this Parliament:

Ordered, That this Order be a Standing Order of the House.—[Mr. Walter Harrison.]