HC Deb 06 August 1976 vol 916 c2294

Ordered, That notwithstanding the Order of the House of 5th November in the last Session of Parliament relating to nomination of members of the Committee of Selection, Mr. Bryan Godman Irvine be discharged from the Committee and Mr. Ifor Davies and Mr. Donald Stewart be added to the Committee for the remainder of this Parliament:

Ordered, That this Order be a Standing Order of the House.—[Mr. Walter Harrison.]

Forward to