HC Deb 17 December 1975 vol 902 cc1396-7

Mr. Cranley Onslow, supported by Mr. George Younger, Mr. Peter Blaker, Mr. Julian Critchley, Mr. Victor Goodhew, Mr. Philip Goodhart, Mr. Cyril D. Townsend, Mr. Michael Mates, Mr. Jerry Wiggin, and Mr. Geoffrey Johnson Smith, presented a Bill to make provision for the registration for electoral purposes of members of the armed forces: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday, 6th February and to be printed [Bill 28].

Forward to