HC Deb 17 December 1975 vol 902 c1397

Mr. Carol Mather, supported by Mr. Ian Gow, Mr. Neville Sandelson, Mr. Michael Mates, Mr. John Farr, Mr. James Molyneaux, Mr. Ivan Lawrence, and Mr. Jonathan Aitken, presented a Bill to regulate the production, distribution and use of detonators: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 6th February and to be printed [Bill 29].