HC Deb 28 February 1973 vol 851 c1665

Motion made, and Question proposed.

That Mrs. Joyce Butler, Mr. Patrick Cormack, Mr. W. W. Hamilton, Mr. Richard Hornby, Mr. Douglas Houghton, Mrs. Sally Oppenheim, and Mr. Rees-Davies be members of the Select Committee on the Anti-Discrimination (No. 2) Bill.—[Mr. Kenneth Clarke.]

Hon. Members


Debate to be resumed tomorrow.

  1. ADJOURNMENT 13 words
Forward to