HC Deb 14 December 1965 vol 722 c1209

Mr. Walter Alldritt, Mr. Humphrey Atkins, Mr. David Griffiths, Mr. Godfrey Lagden, and Mr. Victor Yates to be Members of the Catering Sub-Committee:

Mr. Frank Allaun, Mr. Maurice Edelman, Mr. Ian Gilmour, Mr. Peter Kirk and Mr. Robert Maxwell to be members of the Library Sub-Committee:

Mr. R. Gresham Cooke, Dr. David Kerr, Mr. William Roots, Sir George Sinclair, and Mr. Julian Snow to be members of the Administration Sub-Committee:

Mr. Robert Cooke, Mr. William Hannan, Mr. Martin Maddan, Mr. Stanley Orme, and Sir Richard Thompson to be members of the Accommodation and Housekeeping Sub-Committee.—[Mr. Sydney Irving.]