HC Deb 13 November 1950 vol 480 c1505

Select Committee appointed to assist Mr. Speaker in arrangements for the reporting and publishing of Debates and in regard to the form and distribution of the Notice Papers issued in connection with the Business of the House; and to inquire into the expenditure on stationery and printing for the House and the public services generally:

Mr. Driberg, Mr. John Foster, Mr. Holman, Lieut.-Colonel Hyde, Mr. Keeling, Mr. Messer, Mr. Nally, Mr. Storey, Dr. Barnett Stross, Mrs. Eirene White and Mr. Gerald Williams.

Power to send for persons, papers and records.

Power to report from time to time.

Three to be the Quorum.—[Mr. R. J. Taylor.]