HC Deb 14 November 1946 vol 430 c371

Committee of Privileges to consist of Ten Members:

Mr. Churchill, Mr. Clement Davies, Major Sir David Maxwell Fyfe, Mr. Arthur Greenwood, Mr. Grenfell, Mr. Neil Maclean, Mr. Montague, Mr. Herbert Morrison, the Solicitor-General and Earl Winterton.

Power to send for persons, papers and records:

Five to be the quorum.—[Mr. R. J. Taylor.]