HC Deb 14 November 1946 vol 430 cc371-2

Select Committee appointed to control the arrangements for the Kitchen and Refreshment Rooms in the department of the Serjeant at Arms attending this House:

Committee to consist of Seventeen Members:

Mrs. Ayrton Gould, Mr. Alexander Anderson, Mr. Bartlett, Lieut.-Com- mander Gurney Braithwaite, Viscountess Davidson, Mr. Haydn Davies, Mr. Guy, Mr. Keeling, Mr. Arthur Lewis, Mr. McEntee, Mr. Mainwaring, Captain Marsden, Sir Henry Morris-Jones, Mrs. Nichol, Mrs. Ridealgh, Mr. Walkden and Sir Arthur Young.

Power to send for persons, papers and records.

Three to be the quorum.—[Mr. R. J. Taylor.]