HC Deb 12 December 1944 vol 406 c1057

Colonel Sir Charles MacAndrew further reported from the Committee, That they had selected the following Twenty-two Members to be the Panel of Members appointed to serve on the Committee on Unopposed Bills under Standing Order 111: Mr. Broad, Lieut.-Colonel Boles, Mr. Dermot Campbell, Major Sir George Davies, Mr. Walter Green, Mr. Gretton, Mr. Guy, Sir George Hume, Mr. Jewson, Major Lloyd, Mr. Loftus, Mr. Logan, Major Mott-Radclyffe, Mr. Pickthorn, Mr. Reakes, Sir Stanley Reed, Mr. Wilfrid Roberts, Admiral Sir Percy Royds, Sir Alexander Russell, Rear-Admiral Sir Murray Sueter, Mr. Henry White and Major York.