HC Deb 19 July 1937 vol 326 c1787

That they have agreed to,—

Post Office and Telegraph (Money) Bill,

Chairmen of Traffic Commissioners, etc. (Tenure of Office) Bill, without Amendment.

Marriage Bill (changed to "Matrimonial Causes Bill"),

Summary Procedure (Domestic Proceedings) Bill,

Cinematograph Films (Animals) Bill,

Aberystwyth Rural District Council Bill, with Amendments.

Amendments to—

Banbury Waterworks Bill [Lords],

Hertfordshire County Council (Colne Valley Sewerage, etc.) Bill [Lords],

Agricultural Wages (Regulation) (Scotland) Bill [Lords], without Amendment.