HC Deb 13 March 1934 vol 287 c203

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee A (in respect of the County Courts (Amendment) Bill [Lords]): The Attorney-General, Sir Reginald Blaker, Mr. Caporn, Mr. Janner, Major Llewellin, Mr. Maitland, Major Milner, Mr. Morrison, The Solicitor-General, and Mr. Turton.