HC Deb 17 February 1927 vol 202 c1114

Mr. WILLIAM NICHOLSON reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had selected the following Ten Members to be the Panel to serve on Unopposed Bill Committees under Standing Order 105: Mr. Cadogan, Mr. Cape, Sir Martin Conway, Captain Crookshank, Major Sir Bertram Falle, Sir James Grant, Lieut.-Colonel James, Mr. Jenkins, Lieut.-Colonel Spender-Clay, and Mr. George Thorne.

Report to lie upon the Table.