HC Deb 09 April 1925 vol 182 c2430

Mr. WILLIAM NICHOLSON reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee B (in respect of the British Empire Exhibition (Guarantee) Bill): Mr. Briggs, Sir Harry Brittain, Mr. Cazalet, Mr. Duff Cooper, Sir Philip Cunliffe-Lister, Captain Howard, Mr. Lunn, Mr. Montague, Mr. Runciman and Mr. Arthur Michael Samuel.

Report to lie upon the Table.