HC Deb 10 February 1914 vol 58 c3

Barnet Kenyon, esquire, for County of Derby (Chesterfield Division)

John William Pratt, esquire, for County of Linlithgow.

Captain Leslie Orme Wilson, D.S.O., for Borough of Reading.

Sir Stanley Owen Buckmaster, K.C., His Majesty's Solicitor-General, for West Riding of Yorkshire (Keighley Division).

Robert Munro, esquire, K.C., Lord Advocate, for Wick District of Burghs.

William Watson, esquire, commonly called the Hon. William Watson, for County of Lanark (Southern Division).