HC Deb 14 March 1913 vol 50 c670

Ordered, That a Select Committee be appointed to inquire into the existing requirements of the Law as to the procedure prescribed in connection with the Inclosure and Regulation of Commons, and to report whether any alterations are desirable:

Ordered, That Mr. Hicks Beach, Mr. Beck, Mr. Brunner, Mr. Ellis Davies, Major Anstruther-Gray, Mr. Hamersley, Mr. Keir Hardie, Mr. Lardner, Sir Wilfrid Lawson, Mr. Perkins, and Mr. Wiles be Members of the Committee:

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records:

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.—[Mr. Illingworth.]