HC Deb 27 February 1912 vol 34 c1163

Sir Daniel Goddard further reported from the Committee; That they had selected the following Seven Members to be the Panel to serve on Unopposed Bill Committees under Standing Order No. 109: Sir David Brynmor Jones, Mr. Beale, Mr. Munro Ferguson, Mr. Hills, Mr. Mooney, Mr. Staveley - Hill, and Mr. George Roberts.

Ordered that the Reports do lie upon the Table.