HC Deb 27 February 1912 vol 34 c1163

Sir Daniel Goddard further reported from the Committee; That, in pursuance of Clause 1, Sub-section (3), of The Parliament Act, 1911, they had appointed Mr. Stuart-Wortley and Mr. John William Wilson from the Chairmen's Panel, with whom Mr. SPEAKER shall consult, if practicable, before giving his certificate to a Money Bill.