HC Deb 12 May 1908 vol 188 c897

Petitions against: From Kegworth; Ledbury; Presteign; and Wells; to lie upon the Table.

Petitions for alteration: From Brighton; Haywick; Ipswich; and Lowestoft (five); to lie upon the Table.

Petitions in favour: From Abercynon; Abernethy; Abersychan; Airdrie; Ashford; Atherton; Barrow-in-Furness; Bassaleg; Bath (two); Caefaria; Chigwell Row; Christow; Cowden-beath; Croesyceliog; Cullompton (two); Culm Vale; Cumnock; Cwm; Dunfermline (two); Edmonton; Fraserburgh; Fyvie; Galashiels (three); Glasbur-on-Wye; Glasgow; Goldthorpe; Hampton; Haverfordwest; Hawick (four); Hebden Bridge; Hesketh Bank; Horden; Hornsforth; Hundon; King's Cliffe; Kingcussie; Llandilo; Merse; Monmouth; Newbridge; Old Basford; Oldham; Pembroke Dock; Peneader; Portsmouth; Pudsey; Risca; Rothesay; Selly Oak; Senghenydd; Silverton; Slamannan; Stafford; Stowmarket; Stubbins; Summerseat; Tarbolton; Tiverton (four); Todmorden; Topsham (two); Torquay; Tredegar; Trevor; Tunstall; Turiff; Ullesthorpe; Uxbridge; Withington; Whetstone; Whitby; and Ynysddu; to lie upon the Table.