HC Deb 05 May 1908 vol 188 c20

Petitions against: From Aby; Alford; Bearwood; Bilsby; Bradford; Bristol; Chester; Chipping Sodbury; Dudley and District; Easingwold; Firsby; Forest Hill; Gravesend; Great Bedwyn; Headington and District; High Peak; Hogsthorpe; Horncastle; Langthorpe; Leamington; Leeds; Lofthouse; Maidenhead; Malton; Methley; Mumby Orby; Oulton; Raithby: Rhondda Valley; Sandhurst; Sheffield (four); South Etherington; Stroud Division; Sudbury; Sutton-on-Sea; Swansea; Tipton; Thame and District; Thornbury Division; Thursley; Wakefield; Walsall (six); West Bromwich; Westonsuper-Mare; West Sowerby; Wokingham; Wonersh; Woodley; and Worcester; to lie upon the Table.