HC Deb 05 May 1908 vol 188 c20

Petitions in favour: From Agecroft Colliery; Amman Anthracite; Annesley; Allofts (No. 1); Armiton; Bloxwich; Brinsley; Burnley; Carbery; Carway; Crigglestone; Crigglestone Haigh Moor; Denby Grange; Don Pedro; Eastwood; Garriongill; Great Harwood; Great Mountain; Kimberley; Kirkby; Langton; Llandebie; Loanhead; Lofthouse; Methley Saville; Netherton and Horbury; Newbottle; New Hucknall; New London; New-market Silkstone; New Winnings; Niddrie; Nostell; Park Hill; Penicuik; Pilkington; Polton; Primrose Hill; Ravenhead; Rothwell; Sherwood Colliery; Smeaton; Stourton Grange; Sutton Colliery; Swithens Pit; Teversal Colliery; Underwood; Wallyford; Westhoughton; West Sharlston; Whitehaven; and Whitwood Mere; to lie upon the Table.