HC Deb 04 May 1908 vol 187 cc1614-5

Petitions against: From Abingdon; Appleby Magna; Armley; Ashford (two); Babcary; Balsall Heath; Bethersden; Birmingham (two); Bishop Middleham; Bolton; Boston; Brayton; Bridgend; Bubwith; Castle Eden; Cawood; Chilham; Cleckheaton; Compton Dandon; Cumberland (West); Derby (four); Derbyshire(North-East) (two); Drax; Faringdon; Farnley; Ferry Hill; Forest of Dean; Great Chart; Hallamshire; Halesowen; Hemingbrough; Hexham; Howden (two); Ipswich; Kennington (Berks); Kettering; Kilham; Kingsnorth; Kippax; Langport; Langtoft; Leeds (four); Louth; Lumley; Lydford; Manchester; Medway Division; Metropolitan Police District of London; Monk Fryston; Monmouth County; Moray; North Bucks (two); Orton on the Hill; Oswestry; Pocklington; Pontypridd; Pudsey; Ravenstone; Rotherham; Rudston; Saffron Walden; Saxmundham; Selby; Selly Oak; Sheffield (three); Shepton Mallet; Shipley; Skipworth; Small Heath; Somerton (three); Staxton; Street (Somerset); Sutton; Thorner; Wantage; Warley; West Derbyshire; Wittersham; Woodbridge; and Woolacombe; to lie upon the Table.