HC Deb 24 July 1908 vol 193 c511

Sir WILLIAM BEAMPTON GURDON reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee C (in respect of the Coal Mines (Eight Hours) (No. 2) Bill): Mr. Dickinson and Mr. Napier; and had appointed in substitution (in respect of the said Bill): Mr. John Robertson and Mr. Russell Rea.

Report to lie upon the Table.