HC Deb 23 July 1908 vol 193 c367

Sir WILLIAM BRAMPTON GURDON reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee C. (in respect of the Coal Mines (Eight Hours) (No. 2) Bill: Mr. William Abraham (Rhondda) and Mr. Carlile; and had appointed in substitution (in respect of the said Bill): Mr. William Edwin Harvey and Mr. Parkes.

Sir WILLIAM BRAMPTON GURDON further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Member to Standing Committee C.: Mr. Hall.

Reports to lie upon the Table.