HC Deb 30 April 1908 vol 187 c1374

Petitions against: From Aston (two); Aston Manor (two); Bakewell; Balsall Heath (two); Beccles; Beer; Birmingham (twenty-four); Bordesley; Brecon; Bridgwater (two); Burton upon Trent; Carmarthen; Caversham, Chinnor; Chipping Sodbury; Clacton on Sea; Cleveland (thirty-five); Coventry; Dover; Edgbaston (three); Halesworth; Honiton; Kent; Leeds (six); Leek; Malt distillers Association of Scotland; Middlesbrough; (ninety-four); Mortlake; Newcastle on Tyne (seven); Portsmouth (two); St. Bees; Saltley (two); Sheffield (nine); Small Heath (two); Smethwick; Sparkbrook; Sparkhill; Swindon; Tetbury; Thame; Thornbury (two); Tinsley and Attercliffe; Tonbridge; Tyseley: Wangford; Wickwar; Widnes; Winterbourne; and Worcestershire East; to lie upon the Table.