HC Deb 29 April 1908 vol 187 cc1227-8

Petitions against: From Aldershot (two); Armley (three); Banbury; Bath (two); Batley; Bedworth; Birmingham, South; Bridgetown; Bridport, etc.; Catcliffe; Chester le Street; Chipping Norton; Durham, North-West; Farnham; Fishlake; Gravesend; Grays; Great Grimsby; Hallamshire (two); Handsworth (three); Harley (two); Highworth; Holmes; Hook Norton; Horsforth (two); Hoyland; Hull (three); Ickles; Incorporated Society of Licensed Victuallers; Keighley; Kilnhurst; Kingswinford; Leeds (ten); Licensed Victuallers' Asylum (two); Masborough; Millom; Middlesbrough (fiftynine); Mirfield; Monmouth (two); Morley (three); Mortomley; Newhill; Newton Bromswold; New Wortley; Ossett; Oxford; Pangbourne; Park-gate (two); Rawmarsh (three); Reading (two); Redditch; Rodley; Rotherham (eight); Scarborough; Sheffield (Central Division); Sheffield (Ecclesall); Sheffield (Hallam) (three); South Elms-all; South Suffolk; Stourbridge; Sudbury (two); Sunderland; Thornhill; Todmorden; Vale of Leven; Waltham-stow; West Dorset; West Hartlepool; Whitby; Whitstable; Willenhall; Wolverhampton; and Woodbridge; to lie upon the Table.