HC Deb 14 April 1908 vol 187 cc969-70

Petitions against: From Althorpe; Anglesey; Ansty; Barnsley (three); Belton; Castle Eaton; Cheltenham; Cirencester; Coombe Bissett; Crowle (six); Darlington; Derrythorpe; Dinton; Dodworth; Eastoft; Epworth; Fenny Stratford; Great Brick hill; Haxey; Hitchin (three); Hunslet; Inverness; Isle of Wight; Kingsdown; Leeds (nine); Monk Bretton; Netheravon; Penrith; Platts Common; Reading; Rotherhithe; Salisbury (two); Sandtoft; Stony Stratford; Swallowcliffe; Swindon; Tadcaster; Tisbury; Wandsworth; Wetherby; Winslow; Wolverton; Wombwell (three); and, Working; to lie upon the Table.