HC Deb 14 April 1908 vol 187 cc968-9

Petitions in favour: From Abram; Auchinraith; Bailey Brook; Blackrod; Brereton; Bulwell; Carlton Main; Chamber Lane; Codnor; Dearne Valley; Dechmont; Denby Hall; Giffnock; Halifax; Hartshay; Heath Hayes; Hednesford; Hewlett; Ilkeston; Jubilee; Langley; Larkhall; Littleton (two); Loscoe; Newstead; Oakwell; Pentrick; Plank Lane; Railway Pit; Ryhill; Stafford; Stanley; Stanley Common; Stotham; Tyldesley; West Cannock; Whiteley; Woodside (two); and, Wooley; to lie upon the Table.