HC Deb 27 May 1907 vol 174 cc1300-1

To ask the Chief Secretary to the Lord-Lieutenant of Ireland if he will give the names of the harbours on the Irish coast in respect to proposals for the improvement of which the Board of Works have reported to the Irish Government within the past five years.

(Answered by Mr. Birrell.)—

County Antrim—Ballycastle Harbour,

Ballywillan Pier, Portmuck Pier.

County Clare—Liscannor Harbour.

County Cork—Union Hall Pier.

County Donegal—Ballyness Pier, Buncrana Pier, Bundoran Pier, Cladnageragh Pier, Downies Bay Pier, Falcorrib Slip, Gortnasate Harbour, Malinbeg Boatslip, Newbridge Pier, Portnoo Pier, Rathmullen Pier.

County Down—Portavogie Pier.

County Dublin —Balbriggan Harbour, Rush Pier.

County Galway—Cleggan Pier, Clifden Pier, Kilmurvey Breakwater, Arran Island, Kinvarra Harbour, Mason Island Pier, Roundstone Pier.

County Kerry—Dingle Pier, Renard Point Pier, Rineen Pier.

County Londonderry—Magilligan Point Pier, Portstewart Harbour.

County Louth—Drogheda Harbour.

County Sligo—Sligo Harbour.

County Waterfowl—Ardmore Slip and Breakwater, Ballynagaul Harbour, Passage East Pier.